Styrelse och revisorer

Styrelsen

Henric Åsklund

Ordförande

Henric Åsklund
Södra Sandby
henric@heraldik.se
Invald 1998

Claus K Berntsen

Vice ordförande
& Redaktör skriftserien

Claus K Berntsen
Lund
claus@heraldik.se
Invald 200x

Sami Nahas

Sekreterare

Sami Nahas
Solna
sami@heraldik.se
Invald 2015

 Lennart Wasling

Kassör

Lennart Wasling
Borås
lennart@heraldik.se
Invald 2008

Elias Sonnek

Ledamot
& Redaktör Webb

Elias Sonnek
Uppsala
elias@heraldik.se
Invald 2018

Jesper Wasling

Ledamot
& Heraldiskt sakkunnig

Jesper Wasling
Borås
jesper@heraldik.se
tel: 0761-90 98 74
www.waslingmedia.se
Invald 1993

 

Martin Trägen

Ledamot
& Härold

Martin Trägen
Lund
tragen@heraldik.se
Invald 20xx

Pontus Rosenqvist

Ledamot
& Redaktör Vapenbilden

Pontus Rosenqvist
Hällingsjö
rosenqvist@heraldik.se
Invald 2015

Stefan Bede

Ledamot
& Kommunikationsansvarig

Stefan Bede
Göteborg
bede@heraldik.se
tel: 0705-52 18 65
Invald 1993

Suppleant

Maria Byquist
Västerås
maria@heraldik.se
Invald 2018

Revisorer

 Ingemar Apelstig

Ordinarie

Ingemar Apelstig
Trollhättan
tel: 0520-709 94

Ordinarie

Kenneth Wulcan
Grästorp
tel: 0514-242 21

Martin Sunnqvist

Suppleant

Martin Sunnqvist
Landskrona
martin@heraldik.se

Valberedning

Martin Sunnqvist

Sammankallande

Martin Sunnqvist
Landskrona
martin@heraldik.se

Marcus Karlsson

Ledamot

Marcus Karlsson
Sollentuna
marcus@heraldik.se

Ledamot

Fredrik Höglund
Grava