In english

Svenska Heraldiska Föreningens ordförandeklubba med slagplatta. Vapnen tillhör Ebbe Mark, Ingemar Apelstig och Henric Åsklund.
Svenska Heraldiska Föreningens ordförandeklubba med slagplatta. Vapnen tillhör Ebbe Mark, Ingemar Apelstig och Henric Åsklund.

Welcome to the Swedish Heraldry Society

Svenska Heraldiska Föreningen (Swedish Heraldry Society) was founded in 1976 as a non-profit association. The purpose of the society is to contribute to an augmented interest in heraldry. Membership is open to all.

Registration of Arms

Anyone can assume his or hers own coat of arms. The rights to heraldic achievements are absolute.

No formal registration is needed and no laws control it. What we have here in Sweden is more a question of sportsmanship, honouring and respecting older and already existing arms.

Read more about it here: SVK


The board

Henric Åsklund

Henric Åsklund

Chairman:
Henric Åsklund
Ekoxevägen 9
247 35 Södra Sandby
henric@heraldik.se

 

Claus K Berntse

Claus K Berntsen

Vice chairman:
Claus K Berntsen
Klövervägen 3B
227 38 Lund
claus@heraldik.se

 

Lennart Wasling

Lennart Wasling

Treasurer:
Lennart Wasling
Björkängsgatan 10
504 57 Borås
lennart@heraldik.se

Secretary:
Sami Nahas
Rådjursstigen 32
170 76 Solna
sami@heraldik.se

 

Jesper Wasling

Editor in Chief:
Jesper Wasling
Kullagatan 3
504 58 Borås
jesper@heraldik.se

Stefan Bede

Stefan Bede

Member:
Stefan Bede
Östra Skansgatan 32
413 02 Göteborg
bede@heraldik.se

 

 

Martin Trägen

Martin Trägen

Member:
Martin Trägen
Vårvädersvägen 6A
222 27 Lund
tragen@heraldik.se

 

 

Pontus Rosenqvist

Pontus Rosenqvist

Member:
Pontus Rosenqvist
Gunnars väg 8
438 95 Hällingsjö
rosenqvist@heraldik.se

 

Accountants

Ingemar Apelstig

Ingemar Apelstig

Member:
Ingemar Apelstig
Nysätersvägen 101
461 55 Trollhättan
tel: 0520-709 94

 

Member:
Kenneth Wulcan
Tengene Högeberget 1
467 91 Grästorp
tel: 0514-242 21

 

Martin Sunnqvist

Martin Sunnqvist

Deputy:
Martin Sunnqvist
Hantverkargatan 9D
261 51 Landskrona
tel: 0418-104 86

 

Nomination Committee

Martin Sunnqvist

Martin Sunnqvist

Convener:
Martin Sunnqvist
Hantverkargatan 9D
261 51 Landskrona
martin@heraldik.se

 

Marcus Karlsson

Marcus Karlsson

Member:
Marcus Karlsson
Gillbostråket 17
192 68 Sollentuna
marcus@heraldik.se